Meet the team

Smile.. And the world will smile at you..



Headteacher- Mrs Claire Bailey

 Acting Deputy Headteacher, Year 5 Class Teacher and SEN Co- Mrs Carolyn Currie


School Business Manager- Mrs Claire Millington

 School Business Assistant- Mrs Vivien Barlow


Year 3 team

Mrs Wood/Mrs Urbanowski

 Miss Howard

 Miss Brent



Year 4 team

 Miss Hunter

 Miss Hattersley

 Miss Jepson



 Year 5 team

Mr Smith

 Miss Davey

 Mrs Currie



Year 6 team

Miss Higginbottom

 Miss Vernon

 Miss Unwin


Team Leaders

Mrs Corbett

 Ms Davey


Pastoral Leader

Amanda Slaney


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Coxhead

Mrs Wallage

Mrs Foster

Mrs Parsons

Miss Vernon

Mr Bates

Mr Hicks

Mrs Wallington

Mrs Handley


School Caretaker

Mel Bond